KID PROJECT: Paper Puppets with their art

20150523-20150523-16-2

Sharing this simple project today that if Anya was older, I would’ve had her share on this space, as she came up with this 🙂

She has finally caught the Elsa-Anna-Frozen craze and loves drawing them. She brought her drawing of them one day with her scissors and got me to cut them out for her and told me she needed some popsicle sticks to stick on the back!  I did not have them but had wooden skewers which did the job.

20150523-20150523-1-2

Aren’t they adorable? I think so, but I am biased and seriously in love with her artwork these days!

I think this would be a great idea to do with children’s artwork and makes for some hours of imaginative play! If your kid loves drawing, you should definitely try this out!

20150619-20150619-IMG_9017

(The puppets from left to right : Kristoff and his reindeer, Hans, Elsa, Olaf, Anna)

Thanks for reading. Lots of love.

Leave a Reply

